Epsilon Clothes revisits the codes of streetwear and haute couture by combining sobriety and originality, elegance and practicality for a timeless style. We think about materials, in an ethical approach and designs that are meant to be contemporary, graphic and subtle. The brand is based on three ranges of clothing:

 

SINGLE PIECE RANGE

We revisit the codes of streetwear by combining sobriety and originality, elegance and practicality, for a timeless style through which we invent our own space of creativity.

We design each piece as a work of art, with its own identity and history. Based on a patronage of our invention, the cut of which is suitable for a wide variety of bodies, regardless of size, age or sex, each piece is autonomous and free, transforms and reinvents itself according to the individual who wears it.

Located in Lyon, our workshop is the place of creation of the Unique Pieces, made by our little hands with great care, from leathers and fabrics purchased in France.

LIMITED SERIES RANGE

We work on the basics necessary for a contemporary wardrobe, for a graphic and subtle style. The products of the Limited Series range are made in Portugal with organic cotton and because we believe in the strength of the collective and the potential of local youth, we then work in close collaboration with Lyon embroidery and screen printing artists, for a result combining excellence and equity.

PROMODEL RANGE  

Promodels are the brand new and latest range. In a zero waste approach, we rework the limited series in order to create new timeless and innovative pieces.

 

RADICAL TRANSPARENCY

We believe that our customers are entitled to know what they are paying, which prompts us to subscribe to the concept of RADICAL TRANSPARENCY. We are therefore committed to detailing all costs, manufacturing processes and explaining our margin, on each product we offer.

OUR GOALS

 

We are constantly looking to evolve in range in order to offer you ever more qualitative products. Our goal is to register in the fashion world as an essential brand in terms of ethics and respect for the environment.

Raw material and animal welfare

Epsilon works with a skin re-cutter which sources only in Germany, Italy and France, which guarantees a minimum environmental cost in terms of distance between the places of supply and production. On the other hand, we do not have control over the information concerning the treatment of the animals from which the skins are derived. Because our ethical approach is multidimensional, we ultimately aim to control the leather supply chain by finding partners who certify that we respect the animal during its lifetime up to the conditions of slaughter and thus guarantee a product as environmentally friendly as possible.

Epsilon wants to be at the forefront of innovation, and we are actively looking for raw materials that would allow us to reduce our ecological impact. We are currently in the midst of an attempt with Tencel and tire salvage. We show you all this very quickly!

Choosing to wear Epsilon reflects a desire to combine sharp elegance and a work ethic, for a daring, lasting and visionary style.

Epsilon Clothes revisite les codes du streetwear et de la haute couture en mariant sobriété et originalité, élégance et praticité pour un style intemporel. Nous réfléchissons aux matières, dans une démarche éthique et aux designs qui se veulent contemporains, graphiques et subtiles. La marque se base sur trois gammes de vêtements :

 

GAMME PIÈCE UNIQUE

Nous revisitons les codes du streetwear en mariant sobriété et originalité, élégance et praticité, pour un style intemporel à travers lequel nous inventons notre propre espace de créativité.

Nous concevons chaque pièce comme une œuvre d’art, avec son identité et son histoire propre. Basée sur un patronage de notre invention, dont la coupe convient à une grande variété de corps, indépendamment de la taille, de l’âge ou du sexe, chaque pièce est autonome et libre, se transforme et se réinvente en fonction de l’individu qui la porte.

Situé à Lyon, notre atelier est le lieu de création des Pièces Uniques, confectionnées par nos petites mains avec grand soin, à partir de cuirs et tissus achetés en France.

GAMME SÉRIE LIMITÉE

Nous travaillons les basiques nécessaires à une garde-robe contemporaine, pour un style graphique et subtil. Les produits de la gamme Séries Limitées sont fabriqués au Portugal avec du coton bio et parce que nous croyons en la force du collectif et au potentiel de la jeunesse locale, nous œuvrons ensuite en étroite collaboration avec des artistes brodeurs et sérigraphes lyonnais, pour un résultat alliant excellence et équité.

GAMME PROMODÈLE 

Les promodèles sont la toute nouvelle et dernière gamme de la marque. Dans une démarche zéro déchet, nous retravaillons les séries limitées afin de créer de nouvelles pièces intemporelles et innovantes.

 

RADICAL TRANSPARENCY

Nous estimons que nos clients sont en droit de savoir ce qu’ils paient, ce qui nous pousse à souscrire au concept de RADICAL TRANSPARENCY. Nous nous engageons donc à détailler tous les coûts, les processus de fabrication et à expliquer notre marge, sur chaque produit que nous proposons.

NOS OBJECTIFS

 

Nous cherchons constamment à évoluer en gamme afin de vous proposer des produits toujours plus qualitatifs. Notre but est de nous inscrire dans le monde de la mode comme une marque incontournable en termes d’éthique et de respect de l’environnement.

Matière première et bien-être animal

Epsilon collabore avec un retailler de peau qui s’approvisionne uniquement en Allemagne, Italie et France, ce qui permet de garantir un coût environnemental minimum en termes de distance entre les lieux d’approvisionnement et de production. En revanche, nous n’avons pas la main sur les informations concernant le traitement des animaux dont sont issus les peaux. Parce que notre démarche éthique est multidimensionnelle, nous avons à terme pour objectif de contrôler la chaîne d’approvisionnement du cuir en trouvant des partenaires qui nous certifient un respect de l’animal de son vivant jusqu’aux conditions d'abattage et ainsi garantir un produit aussi respectueux que possible.

Epsilon se veut à la pointe de l’innovation, et nous cherchons activement des matières premières qui nous permettraient de réduire notre impact écologique. Nous sommes actuellement en pleine tentative avec le Tencel et la récupération de pneu. On vous montre tout ça très vite !

Choisir de porter Epsilon reflète une volonté d’allier élégance pointue et éthique de travail, pour un style audacieux, durable et visionnaire.